We have a range of teaching and support staff that work with the children in many different ways throughout the school day. As a primary school we have three different groups of pupils, Foundation Stage and Key Stage One catering for children from age 4 to age 7, and Key Stage Two which includes children from age 7 to age 11.

Here is a full list of staff working in school:

Megan Robinson    
Deputy Headteachers                   
Lawrence Britt     
Debbie Nicholass  Teaching support  Office staff
Teachers Julie Acott  
Jo Atkinson Tania Armes Sue McArdle
Louise Ayre Swati Baijal Lisa Drew
Rebecca Barbey Nabila Berrachedi Michele Graves                          
Adam Barrett Gillian Bond Sarah Ludlam
Zoe Barton Claire Boxall Tracey Wood
Becky Broom Janette Brodie  
Penny Bryant-Jones Sian Carter  
Sacha Buck Leanne Champion  
Kirsty Carver Karen Cheung  Site Manager
Nick Clappison Anne Croft  Chris Vickery
Naomi Cooke Belinda Duffy  
Ruth Courtney Julia French Site Assistant
Claire Crummay Helen Gammer  Sandra Plunkett
Mark Dinnin Naomi Gibbs  
Zoe Douglas Anna Gouveia Lunch Time Staff
Caroline Hardy Jacque Harley  Karin Prinsloo - Lead
Elizabeth Hoad Sharon Healy Julie Acott
Carole Hunt Christina Hodson Nabila Berrachedi
Nikki Jobling Charley Howard Dave Embray
Natalie Jones Laura Johnson Jeanne Fox
Steve Mannion Toby Leivers Jenny Gillam-Blair
Laura Martin Rob Lloyd Leeanne Haury
Joanna Mitchell Beatrice McNicholas Sharon Healy
Nicola Orchard Kirsty Morley Charley Howard
Rachel Paramore Rose Morris Bhanu Jani
Africa Pearce Nicola Page Danielle Lacey
Karen Rapley Sylvia Pascoe Toby Leivers
Emily Reece Karin Prinsloo Maria Mackie
Emma Sargent Claire Rutherford Gemma McKenzie
Melanie Thomas Pauline Slatter Anita Norsworthy
  Sue Smith Nicola Page
  Jackie Thompson Saranya Ramalingam
  Michelle Turner Luisa Ramos
  Wendy Walters Pauline Slatter
  Maddie Watts Jamilla Tilley
  Dianne Weaver Vanessa Williams
  Vanessa Williams Pauline Willoughby
  Pauline Willoughby Andrew Wilson
  Andrew Wilson Natthwan Wishart
  Rachel Windeatt  
   Tracey Wood  



Here is a breakdown of the class teachers including year group leaders:

  Year group leaders: Class teachers:  
Reception Year               Butterworth Ahlberg Inkpen
Mrs Jobling Miss Paramore Mrs Buck
Year One Potter Oxenbury Milne
Mrs Martin Miss Ayre Mr Barrett
Year Two Briggs Dahl Armitage
Mrs Bryant-Jones               Miss Orchard                        Mrs Hardy
Year Three Grahame Morpurgo Ransome
Mrs Rapley Miss Barbey Mrs Courtney              
Year Four Hughes Tolkien Carroll 
Mrs Sargent Miss Reece Mrs Jones
Year Five Dickens Kipling Nesbit
Mrs Hunt Mrs Douglas Mrs Cooke
Year Six Chaucer Shakespeare Lewis
Mr Dinnin Miss Thomas Miss Crummay