Quick Links

Useful Links

Elvetham Primary



We have a range of teaching and support staff that work with the children in many different ways throughout the school day. As a primary school we have three different groups of pupils, Foundation Stage and Key Stage One catering for children from age 4 to age 7, and Key Stage Two which includes children from age 7 to age 11.

"The teachers show great empathy and compassion towards the children, genuinely caring for their well-being."                     Parent Survey 2018-2019

Here is a full list of staff working in school:

Mrs Megan Robinson
Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Debbie Nicholass
Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Heather Chapman
Teachers Teaching Support Office Staff
Mrs Jo Atkinson Mrs Tania Armes Mrs Sue McArdle
Miss Louise Ayre Mrs Swati Baijal Mrs Lisa Drew
Miss Annemaire Attrill Mrs Nabila Berrachedi Mrs Michele Graves
Miss Rebecca Barbey Mrs Claire Boxall Mrs Leeanne Haury
Mr Adam Barrett Mrs Sian Carter Mrs Jessica Lewis
Mrs Jess Blake (maternity leave) Mrs Talla Carter Miss Sarah Ludlam
Mrs Becky Broom Mrs Clare Colwell Mrs Tracey Wood
Mrs Penny Bryant-Jones Mrs Claire Davies
Mrs Rebecca Burge Mrs Emma Francis
Mrs Kirsty Carver Mrs Julia French
Mrs Nic Clappison Mrs Helen Gammer Site Manager
Mrs Naomi Cooke Miss Jess Goddard Mr Andrew Wilson
Mrs Ruth Courtney Mrs Anna Gouveia
Mr Mark Dinnin Mrs Natalie Harvey Site Assistant
Mrs Zoe Douglas Ms Bonny Hedgecock Mrs Sandra Plunkett
Miss Amelia Evans Mrs Carmen Heinemann
Mrs Sam Halliday (maternity leave) Mrs Christina Hodson Library Manager
Mrs Caroline Hardy Mrs Helen Hornsby Mrs Kay Couldrey
Mrs Elizabeth Hoad Mrs Susie Housley
Mrs Carole Hunt Mrs Charley Howard
Miss Megan James Mrs Marcia James
Miss Abbie Jefford Mrs Brioney Kendall Lunchtime Staff
Mrs Natalie Jones Mrs Vicki Kirkwood Mrs Karin Prinsloo - lead
Mrs Niki Lall Mrs Chin Cho
Mr Steve Mannion Mrs Amber Louw Miss Caroleen Fenton
Mrs Laura Martin Mrs Kathryn Matthews Mrs Lucy Gallagher
Mrs Africa Pearce Mrs Beatrice McNicholas Mrs Freya Gallant
Mrs Karen Rapley Mrs Marie Miller Mrs Leeanne Haury
Mrs Emma Sargent Mrs Kirsty Morley Mrs Maura Hawkes
Mrs Claire Trundle (maternity leave) Mrs Nicola Page Mrs Bhanu Jani
Mrs Sylvia Pascoe Mrs Akriti Johri
Teacher of French Mrs Karin Prinsloo  Mrs Maria Mackie
Mrs Sophie Raby Mrs Tamryn Ridley Mrs Lorraine Mason
Mrs Justine Ronald Mrs Anita Norsworthy
Mrs Claire Rutherford      Mr Felix O'Hanlon
Mrs Vanesa Sabater    Mrs Rita O'Hanlon
Mrs Dewi Samson Miss Kerrie Presland
Miss Natalia Senra Veirave Mrs Louise Purves 
Mrs Jackie Thompson Mrs Chadrika Rajeskanna
Mrs Gemma Whiteford  Mrs Elisabeta Spahiu
Mrs Vanessa Williams Miss Sophie Stenner
Mrs Pauline Willoughby Miss Abbie Todd
Mrs Rachel Windeatt Mrs Johana Whitehouse
Mrs Tracey Wood Ms Kandy Wright